VIDEO: Kevin Gates – Facts

Kevin Gates continues his recent string of new material by following “Push It,” “83 Babies,” “Sober State Of Mind,” and “Neva Land” with an official music video for his latest effort “Facts.”

About Lateef 830 Articles
Too Cool To Be Angry is the mail

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.